a silent wait of love
Image

a silent wait of love


hello
 …

 …

\ my wait will never die, my silence is not a lie. /

♥ a silent wait of love ♥

no matter where you are;
far, apart or away
my untiring love is enveloped
in silence to stay
i wake up everyday to think
of you as my only today
we will meet someday is my hope
and desires in play

i am just a human in my world
to love you, i say.

i am dumb in my deep,
shallow shy always creeps
feelings of affection yields for you,
i promise to keep
words in the richness of my poems
are rising to weep
i only need your shoulder
to cry and let myself sleep

my heart desires to reap
and beep your love to sweep.

a butterfly floats within me
and soon tears me down
my love is simple and unconditional
to ever shakedown
time is a test to let my silence
pass the rest to crown
i will never drown and just be
in your presence around.

i am silent and waiting
to live life in the brown.

my wait will never die
my silence is not a lie.



thank you for your time and i hope you enjoy my poems.
love you all. enjoy and celebrate.
keep the fun alive.

thank you so much for stopping by. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.
with love – inkyfire 

5 thoughts on “a silent wait of love

    • thank you so much ! i am glad … i am sorry for the absence but life is just rolling in such way that it has become hard for me from every corner to keep up with the passions! But i am trying and trying !! will be updating soon… i even miss reading your blogs and others many i follow… thank you again !! 🙂 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Eccentric Muse says:

        I know how it can be, but keep up the writing. You’re an awesome writer! I look forward to your future updates. You’re welcome and take care. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • thank you so much … i really love your muse…. and all that you say.. it inspires me so much always…. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 How have you been.. ihave been busy with so many stuffs… missing the blogging world … still trying hard to be on it….. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Eccentric Muse says:

        You’re utmost welcome. I’ve been a little busy, but things are calming down now. Although you’re busy, I hope that all is well on your end. 🙂 I’m always whenever you get the free time to blog again. Take care of yourself.

        Like

share your thoughts ...