zoetic zonk


hello friends,
it’s the twenty-sixth prompt and the end of a-z challenge 2017
and i am really happy to enter it and earning the badge of survivor in the challenge.
with my “z” letter poem that has created a zoetic zonk in me.

thank you for your time and i hope you enjoy my poems.
love you all. enjoy and celebrate.
keep the fun alive.

♥ zoetic zonk ♥

breathing zoetic buzz in poetic passion to fuzz the bell
erasing the thoughts from my brain cells to paper spell
being empty in my self without the spaces and so i tell
my past and my future is pulling me in the present well.

night sky is dark showing me the zest of moon in spark
venus makes me feel like i can stand a star and do mark
but the zeal of life is lost in zig-zag path closing the park
and endless despair is darkening love in deathly bark.

yet i don’t know why and just to be like in zoetic zonk

i am embracing uniqueness of life and me to realize
what i do is my desire and living in the spiritual eyes
zonking to zoom the feelings into words of zoetic hive
i started with a zero being to see my hero and civilize.

so finally done 

zoetic zonk

… get set go …

thank you so much for stopping by. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.

with love – prabhatks 

7 thoughts on “zoetic zonk

  1. Eccentric Muse says:

    You ended this challenge with a bang! I enjoyed coming on this adventure with you. I look forward to what you’re going to bring in the days to come. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • thank you so much for making the excitement in me to peak my motivation towards writing…. your words has been really pushing my thoughts ahead to write more… this has been a great adventure in every way to explain… i will keep the writing on…. wishing you the best ahead always … 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

share your thoughts ...

