ignore no more


hello friends,
happy december to you all ! the lasssssst month of 2k16 !
! enjoy and celebrate !

thank you for your time and i hope you enjoy my poem.
i hate being ignored and who loves ! ha ha ha 
so i stole some time to code it here in verses………….
love you all. enjoy and celebrate.
keep the fun alive.

 ♥ ignore no more ♥

i wanted you to read me
but you started to ignore me
can you not hear me
and my voice struggling to be free.

you walk around passing by me
but you never look at me
can you not see me
how i long for one look to be in glee !

why do you want to push me away
i hate to be treated this way
can you not feel my pains in play
its so hard to cry without your shoulder lay.

why do i have this feeling, when
you don’t reciprocate to be the healing
can you not see yourself in my eyes concealing
you are a wonder i met on the wheeling.

And my heart breaks to explode being ignored
i am suffocating to breath in accord
i fall on my knees to kill my love record
death whispers to burn my pains in oared.

i need you and not any new
but you have someone being your tissue
so i can’t accuse or bother you into blue
just don’t ignore me and let’s continue.

i have so much to say, but i would stop !
these words are my only way to crop
please don’t ignore me and let love be the raindrop
or being loved will be a dream to nonstop.

thank you so much for stopping by. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.

with love – prabhatks 

14 thoughts on “ignore no more

    • This is what has been following me since then and now and it will be always is what I have started believing in….. !! I hope these words expresses the extent of my feelings and will echo into the hearts of readers !! 🙋🙋 Good time ahead to you !!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Heartafire says:

        Thank you inkyfire! I have have found that I must seek out others to be read, it is the way WP works unfortunately. People won’t come around if they feel they are being overlooked. Have the best day! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes I agree…. We all want to be read…. That’s how everything works …. My next poem will be ignore me ! I want to see how this way of love works or …. You have the best time ahead … Let the heart be always on fire !! 😉 👌👍

        Liked by 1 person

share your thoughts ...

