quixotic queen


hello friends,
it’s the seventeenth day of a-z challenge and i am here with my seventeenth prompt
i.e. a poem with the letter ‘q’ in it most. also the title is all ‘q-q’.
thank you for your time and i hope you enjoy my poem.
love you all. enjoy and celebrate.
keep the fun alive.

♥ quixotic queen ♥

i see a face hidden in my quixotic dream
she is a queen folded in queenly supreme
her quaint elegance is blooming to gleam
a fable dream is tantalizing me to scream.

i see her gaze into my eyes keeping quite
she is tempting the air to charm in smite
her exotic eyes is fascinating me to unite
a fantasy love is enchanting me to ignite.

i see her lips of rosy petals echo melody
she is caressing the flow of words embody
her whispers breezing to quietude my body
a tickle tease is stimulating like toddy.

i see her butterfly wings flying to cling
she is the spring i will eternally sing
her light will heal my pains of dark ring
a quarry of cozy quilts to wing me her king.

i see her pure epitome touching sky to fly
she is a star existing in my life comply
her river flows in quiet to qualm my cry
a red carpet is crowned to exist in nearby.

i see her fame smiling to unfold rosy grace
she is an icon designed in her talisman face
her romance quivers in quite quayside space
a daisy breaths my face to titanic embrace.

i brace my quintessence queen in her ace
she is a quixotic queen of heavenly lace.

so finally done 

… more to go …

thank you so much for stopping by. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.

with love – prabhatks 

13 thoughts on “quixotic queen

share your thoughts ...

