pain leads love


pain leads love

i am caught in pain, hard to explain
love is an essence of luminous chain
i rejoice pain in its lively fountain.

she is my marrow of love impression
she clings in my deepest depression
i have shooting pain in my possession
love will paste my darkest oppression.

pain is sailing inflicted into my soul
lost in my way to sail where do i roll
i follow the waves seeking love kernel
she came with the heavy storms colonel
sun shines to wash the pain in eternal.

her love has obliterate my pain vernal.

thank you so much for stopping by. i found your love. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.

with love – prabhatks

4 thoughts on “pain leads love

share your thoughts ...

