my wild love dream


 my wild love dream

she was born in my wild dreams
a girl playful in bliss stream
lost her way across the meadow
she moved ahead in her mild tow

one direction in the broad way
she trailed the light to de bay
she crossed my mind in such blues
i routed her way in her love hues

but i dropped to lose her shadow
i yell at me to fall flat kowtow
i thrive in my strength to notion
i hunt her in my dreams of emotion

i am alone afraid as i mislay her
i have nobody to lead as i did err
i survive to fight in the love ride
a day will turn the light in pride

i will grow strong to threaten dark
i will fly to win her heart and mark
the fate will repeat in her sweetness
i will see her smile in true express

she was born to be my love dream
she is my piquant perfect ace esteem.

thanks for visiting me and keep visiting. thank you all. love you all. see you all soon again. 

with love – prabhatks

5 thoughts on “my wild love dream

share your thoughts ...

