our devout love


our devout love 

the golden track of reverberation time
she whispered in love of melody chime

a sudden feeling clad folding love’s miracle
born was a relation of navigated oracle

we met in the constellation fond of love
far across the discrete lands, we behoove

there is distance with intense intimate existence
life got it’s compliment of your paradise persistence.

being far from you, loneliness is my union
outraged with my self, i am my own minion

your name is my mother love, my only destiny
life has kissed a tender gift in harmony

i wander hither and thither in your love aroma
the sun and rain fountains my soul in trauma

i hear your voice echo in my heart to shelter
the shadow of your enchanted love is my belter

your presence is my only wish to uphold
a heart so free like the spring of gold

from dawn to dusk, you are the living light
my night is filled with your passion flight

i write our romance, pages filled in love glory
heart beats in gusto to feel heaven’s story

in voice to trouble holy repose, my love devout
god will tout to draw our love and paint route.

thank you so much for stopping by. i found your love. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.

with love – prabhatks

share your thoughts ...

