just a dust


just a dust 

hey listen,
remember me for the smile
like the dust flings in a while
being close together we colonized
we met in the light walking the mile
locked in solitude i was confined
you doth in me the sense beguile
i closed my eyes and let you define
my self in the while began its trial
ambling the distance with you compiled
we admired each other’s versatile
the excellence of your silence like Nile
playful in my mind subtle refined
you became my diamond to spark my style
haunted by your blithe i rendered smile
a soul restyling his chi in awhile
but soon was crushed by unknown bile.

hey listen,
remember me for the smile
i am just a dust, i ample realized.

thank you so much for stopping by. i found your love. it means a lot to me. i will see you soon.

with love – prabhatks

share your thoughts ...

