love in my heart beats


❤ love in my heart beats – love is all i hear in sweets ❤

love in my heart beats

love in my heart beats

love in my heart beats

– for i was –

a soul of beauty, of love in relation
i walked my way in true elation
i was in a bond, tied in affection
love was growing with the fire in rotation
life seemed a blessing in prayers of adoration
love was burning in a sacred combustion

the moments spent were great and is over
i will remember it as pains of good times ever
love is hurt but i will walk out this bitter situation
sufferings being optional, love will taint in such confliction

– for i am –

a soul of beauty, of love in my emotion
i will smile and cherish every moments with affection
letting go and starting over a new exciting version
i will sing, dance and bellow to my stimulation
my soul is in fire, lava’s bursting of volcanoes
my spirit is awaken, dreaming of love in halo

love is never lost, love never dies
it stays in my soul, in every breath of my life
love is pure, my heart sings with emotions insured
it raves in my saunter, and flourish to heal me pure

a picture is fathomed, the heart will patch in prime
pain will fade, the purity will forever sublime
the heart is lonely, the mind is confused
a promise to cure the pain, love will rain infused

– for all i know –

love in my heart beats, and it beats to repeat

love you all. see you all soon again. thanks for visiting me once again and keep seeing me. will appreciate your valuable thoughts on my writings. thank you all.

with love – prabhatks

share your thoughts ...